Richard M. Moon Primary School

Contact Us

Contact & Visit Information

Richard M. Moon Elementary School encourages parents and members of the community to contact us and visit our school. Please contact us with any questions, comments or suggestions you may have.

If you're planning a visit, please check in with our front office upon arrival. In the interest of student safety and security, we must know if you are planning to be on school property during school hours. Our office is open from
to .

Contact Information

Principal: Steve Kuykendall - skuykendall@waterford.k12.ca.us

Mailing Address:
319 North Reinway Ave.
Waterford CA,

Phone: 209-874-2371
Fax: 209-874-5910

     
Directions to Richard M. Moon Elementary School 

Important Links

Emergencies - Prepare for emergencies. Learn our emergency protocol, fill out release forms, and sign up for emergency alerts

GRADE          TEACHERS               ROOM      Email Address  

Tk                   Shelli LaMaunyon      16           slamunyon@waterford.k12.ca.us

TK/K               Kathy Kuehl               21           kkuehl@waterford.k12.ca.us

K                     Erica Rogers              3            erogers@waterford.k12.ca.us

K                     Aaron Alton               20          aalton@waterford.k12.ca.us

K                     Dana Campbell          19          dcampbell@waterford.k12.ca.us

K                     Christina Ortiz           18          cortiz@waterford.k12.ca.us

K                     Elena Gutierrez          14         egutierrez@waterford.k12.ca

1                      Kelly Boere                 13         kboere@waterford.k12.ca.us

1                      Alma Costales             7           acostales@waterford.k12.ca.us

1                      Linda Moran                8           lmoran@waterford.k12.ca.us

1                      Wendy Pryschuk        12          wpryschuk@waterford.k12.ca.us

1                      Blayke Millsap             11          bmillsap@waterford.k12.ca.us

1                      Priscilla Hanks             9           phanks@waterford.k12.ca.us

2                      Kathleen Nyquist         32         knyquist@waterford.k12.ca.us

2                      Roberto Gil                   30         rgil@waterford.k12.ca.us

2                      Denise McvReynolds   31         dmcreynolds@waterford.k12.ca.us

2                      Nicole Ecker                  33         necker@waterford.k12.ca.us

2                      Kari Flanery                  22          kflanery@waterford.k12.ca.us

2                      Cameo Borges             23          cborges@waterford.k12.ca.us

3                      Cindy Houghton          24         choughton@waterford.k12.ca.us

3                      Cortney One                29          cone@waterford.k12.ca.us

3                      Susan Silva                  28          ssilva@waterford.k12.ca.us

3                      Jennifer Fontaine        25          jfontaine@waterford.k12.ca.us

Resource:      Robert Bornmann      10          rbornmann@waterford.k12.ca.us

SDC Class     Felicia Partin                1           fpartin@waterford,k12.ca.us  

Reading

Specialist       Maria Tillery                 15            mtillery@waterford.k12.ca.us 

Speech           Michelle Chipponeri   10           mchipponeri@waterford.k12.ca.us

Psychologist  Erica Cox                    10           

Site Secretary      Lisa Brewer                         lbrewer@waterford.k12,ca.us

Attendance           

Nurse             Sanja Ognjenovic                      sognjenovic@waterford.k12.ca.us

                        Kate Thornton                           kthornton@waterford.k12.ca.us 

Migrant          Adriana Vega 

Cafeteria 

Services        Tiffany Gothan                        tgothan@waterford.k12.ca.us